Go to Top

Our Team

Julie Bourbonnais
Receptionist
jbourbonnais@417busline.com
Ext. 221

Manon St-Denis Brunet
Controller
mbrunet@417busline.com
Ext.  244

Sandra Poirier
Finance clerk  / accounts receivable
spoirier@417busline.com
Ext.  249

Shelly Fawcett
Accounts payable
shelly@417busline.com
Ext.  224

Sue Page
Dispatch for school routes / line run
sue@417busline.com
Ext.  229

Monique Leroux
Dispatcher, School Activities/Special needs
mleroux@417busline.com
Ext.  226

Richard Pichette
Dispatcher, sales
rpichette@417busline.com
Ext.  247

Robert Potvin
Dispatcher, coach
rpotvin@417busline.com
Ext.  227

Lorraine Lanthier
Dispatch for school route
lorraine@417busline.com
Ext.  252

François Ménard
Training Coordinator
francois@417busline.com
Ext.  245

Michel Boulanger
Service and parts manager
mboulanger@417busline.com
Ext. 228

Sandra Dionne
Receptionist / financial clerk
(Lalonde Bus Line)
sandra@lalondebuslines.com

Henri Goyer
Training, Health & Safety Coordinator,
manager
gérant (Lalonde Bus Line)
henri@lalondebuslines.com

Maxime Lauzon
Shop and parts manager
(Lalonde Bus Line)

 

Yvon Laplante, Président
Fleet Maintenance
ylaplante@417busline.com
Ext. 222

Marc Laplante, Vice-Président
Insurance, rules and regulations
mlaplante@417busline.com
Ext.  230

Gilles Laplante, Directeur
Human Resources
glaplante@417busline.com
Ext.  225

Mario Laplante, Directeur
Sales & Dispatching
mario@417busline.com
Ext.  223